This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Murray Independent School District Calendar

There is a PDF version of the current school calendars are accessible online.

The 2021-2022 school calendar is not available at this time but should be announced sometime in January/February 2021.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2019 Nov 2019

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Friday

2

November 2 Saturday

3

November 3 Sunday

4

November 4 Monday

5

November 5 Tuesday

6

November 6 Wednesday

7

November 7 Thursday

8

November 8 Friday

9

November 9 Saturday

10

November 10 Sunday

11

November 11 Monday

12

November 12 Tuesday

13

November 13 Wednesday

14

November 14 Thursday

15

November 15 Friday

16

November 16 Saturday

17

November 17 Sunday

18

November 18 Monday

19

November 19 Tuesday

20

November 20 Wednesday

21

November 21 Thursday

22

November 22 Friday

23

November 23 Saturday

24

November 24 Sunday

25

November 25 Monday

26

November 26 Tuesday

27

November 27 Wednesday

28

November 28 Thursday

29

November 29 Friday

30

November 30 Saturday

District Schools

Murray Elementary School

111 Broach Street

phone: (270) 753-5022
hours: 7:25am - 2:25pm

Murray Middle School

801 Main Street

phone: (270) 753-5125
hours: 7:55am - 3:00pm

Murray High School

1800 Sycamore Street

phone: (270) 753-5202
hours: 8:15am - 3:10pm

Area Technology Center

126 Robertson Rd S

phone: (270) 753-1870
fax: (270) 759-9656