Murray Independent School District Calendar

There is a PDF version of the current school calendars are accessible online.

The 2021-2022 school calendar is also available from the link above.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2021 Mar 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Monday

2

March 2 Tuesday

3

March 3 Wednesday

4

March 4 Thursday

5

March 5 Friday

6

March 6 Saturday

7

March 7 Sunday

8

March 8 Monday

9

March 9 Tuesday

10

March 10 Wednesday

11

March 11 Thursday

12

March 12 Friday

13

March 13 Saturday

14

March 14 Sunday

15

March 15 Monday

16

March 16 Tuesday

17

March 17 Wednesday

18

March 18 Thursday

19

March 19 Friday

20

March 20 Saturday

21

March 21 Sunday

22

March 22 Monday

23

March 23 Tuesday

24

March 24 Wednesday

25

March 25 Thursday

26

March 26 Friday

27

March 27 Saturday

28

March 28 Sunday

29

March 29 Monday

30

March 30 Tuesday

31

March 31 Wednesday

District Schools

Murray Elementary School

111 Broach Street

phone: (270) 753-5022
hours: 7:25am - 2:25pm

Murray Middle School

801 Main Street

phone: (270) 753-5125
hours: 7:55am - 3:00pm

Murray High School

1800 Sycamore Street

phone: (270) 753-5202
hours: 8:15am - 3:10pm

Area Technology Center

126 Robertson Rd S

phone: (270) 753-1870
fax: (270) 759-9656

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.